top of page

Board of Directors

20211106_162254 (2).jpg


The Adair County SB40 Developmental Disability Board is made up of 9 persons appointed by the Adair County Commission. The board generally meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Community Learning Center.


Board Directors for 2021-2022

Don Crosby, Chair

Jeff Silvernail, Vice-Chair

Tyson Treasure, Treasurer

Myra Collins (Not Pictured)

Julie Lochbaum

John McConnell

Dennis Miller

Dale Stone

Deb Wohlers

Tiffany Busch, Secretary to the Board

bottom of page